Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Tazewell Orthopaedic & Arthritis Clinic

General Orthopaedics & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Tazewell, TN

4.85/5 Star Rating
413 total reviews

Tazewell Orthopaedic & Arthritis Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 413 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tazewell Orthopaedic & Arthritis Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent care
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Always impressed with everyone as they are very efficient in their duties and are very courteous to the patients. The doctor is very thorough in his examination and does the necessary to get the diagnosis right.
LOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent doctors
JAMES H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
No problems
CHARLOTTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Wonderful staff always ready to help and so nice
NAMAURI I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
He is an amazing man. Very professional and takes the time so that you understand everything that’s going on
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Truly one of the best! From the front desk to the back. Dr Sorcee and his staff is so knowledgeable and caring. Just had surgery and I have never received such personalized treatment and care!
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent staff and service. Everyone is professional and caring. I have been going here for several things over the past 2 years and just had a very successful surgery. I highly recommend them.
GLENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Every one I talk to not saying nothing good about this place.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The office staff were very helpful and professional. The doctor was knowledgeable and shared information at each level of the treatment. Everyone was willing to help and listen as the visit progressed. My situation was an emergency and they made the experience as good as possible.
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very patient an explains everything
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Fast appointment schedule. Dr Mohammad if very informative and welcomes any questions I have. I received shots for plantar fasciitis and he makes them as quickly as possible with encouragement to the final uncomfortableness. I rate him with an A+ for certain. All of the staff is out of this world!
BEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very good. Very helpful!
MARION J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Love this practice and love Sadril.
RHONDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The appointment went well with minimum waiting for an orthopedic office. The PA-C Sadril Mohammad was through, and even did my X-rays and reviewed them afterwards with me to show the breaks in my distal fibula. I was able to get an air cast same day in office. The nurse that assisted was awesome and explained things for me about wearing the cast. He answered questions I had too. I really appreciated the attention to patient care that I received during the visit. I have been to the big offices in Knoxville. The care was rushed and felt very impersonal.
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
A dr that really cares and tries to help you.
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very informative, polite, explain things very professional very caring will always choose them.
SHERRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Every thing went well.
KEVIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I was very impressed with my overall experience. Mr Sadril and his staff were very professional and exceeded my expectations. I feel blessed to have been referred to this office.
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very very smart and he knows what he's doing cares about his patients and would highly recommend this Dr to anyone